Webinar: Defending Your Domains With Silent Push Web Scanner

webinar
WEBINAR defending your domains with silent push web scanner

Details

  • Date: Thursday 22 February 2024, 10:00am PT (1:00pm ET, 6:00pm GMT)
  • Level: Intermediate
  • Duration: 30 mins (25 mins + 5 mins Q&A)

In this webinar, Product Manager Jonathan Peyster showcases the Silent Push Web Scanner – a new feature that allows users to execute command line or constructor queries that interrogate the Silent Push web content database, and hunt for websites impersonating their brand or attempting to circumvent certificate transparency standards.

Jonathan starts off by taking you through the UI, before explaining where the data comes from and how we offer unique categorizations. We then demonstrate Web Scanner in a live environment to hunt for spoofing sites using favicon and murmur3 hash data, and show you how to perform DNS defense functions by getting a list of SSL certificates set to expire within 24 hours.

You’ll then learn how to work with outputted data, including domain and IP pivots, expanding on results and adding fields to a query.

Registration

This webinar can be accessed by filling out the form below. Due to the contents of this webinar, we manually approve each individual who requests access. This means you may have to wait up to 24 hours to receive your personal login code. Thank you for your understanding.